ECSS Training - Engineering standards


Learn more about some of the ECSS Engineering standards and watch the replays of six training sessions which were delivered on 11 - 13 June 2019 at ESA/ESTEC. They cover the following ECSS disciplines:

  • E-32 Structures
  • E-31 Thermal
  • E-20 Electric / Electronics
  • E-33 Mechanisms
  • E-60 Control Engineering
  • E-50 Communications



This e-learning module provides access to recordings of six standardization training sessions.

Last updated: Friday, 5 April 2024 - 13:39 (CEST)