ECSS Training - Product Assurance standards


Learn more about some of the ECSS Product Assurance standards and watch the replays of four training sessions which were delivered on 14 - 16 October 2019 at ESA/ESTEC. They cover the following ECSS disciplines:

  • Q-10 / Q-20 Product and Quality Assurance
  • Q-40 Safety
  • Q-60 EEE Components
  • Q-70 Material, Mechanical parts and processes



This e-learning module provides access to recordings of four standardization training sessions.


Last updated: Friday, 5 April 2024 - 13:55 (CEST)